About

VISCOM LLC has been working in the field of satellite communication and digital TV since 2000.

At the beginning of the 21st century, VISCOM LLC was one of the first private Russian companies to play a key role in shaping the market for satellite television broadcast services and organizing communication channels. The company eliminated the shortage of technical specialists, which took place in the beginning of 2000s, by teaching young graduates practical skills in the field of satellite communications.Together with those specialists, VISCOM built the first Russian mobile satellite communication stations (DSNGs). Many of those specialists now work on all the leading Russian TV channels. It was VISCOM company that first in Russia in 2007 bought HARMONIC MV450 HD coders and began rendering services for delivery of high-resolution sports content for NTV Plus channel.

Nowadays the VISCOM company has emphasized on production and is engaged to organize the shooting of various TV reports, sports events, and videoconferences of any complexity, with their subsequent distribution through satellite or earth communication lines, being a close partner of such companies as NST (MATCH TV), Century XXL, Uplink Service, Synterra Media, and Rostelecom.

VISCOM LLC has gained experience in the production of more than 1000 broadcasts of sports, social, political, and cultural events in Russia and abroad. It took an active part in the coverage of the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi (Fox, Globecast, Eurosport, NHK, CCTV as its customers). VISCOM is the official technical partner of the Mexican TV channel TV AZTECA at the FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 and the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

VISCOM annually carries out television shooting and the organization of broadcasting of economic forums, opening of gas and oil pipelines, and other important public and political events. The largest players in the media market trust us to highlight important events in Russia and the world.

Amongst such events are:

The main office of the Company is located in Moscow in Ostankino TV center, however the partners of VISCOM LLC are ready to provide services in 9 Russian cities: St. Petersburg, Sochi, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Kazan, Yekaterinburg, Ufa, Krasnoyarsk, Khabarovsk.

We guarantee you an individual approach in terms of developing and implementing your project, a high level of equipment quality, and a professional team of directors, operators, producers and engineers.

We are ready to provide you with letters of appreciation and feedback from our customersupon your request.

Should you need TV production and braodcasts from Russia, meet VISCOM LLC, a company with history and reputation.

Company Details LICENSE


^ UP

О КОМПАНИИ

Компания «ВИЗКОМ» работает на рынке телевизионных услуг и услуг спутниковой связи начиная с 2000 года.

В начале XXI века компания «ВИЗКОМ» была одной из первых частных компаний, которая сыграла ключевую роль в формировании рынка услуг по организации спутниковых телевизионных трансляций и организации каналов связи. Компания «ВИЗКОМ» устранила нехватку технических специалистов, которая имела место в начале 2000 годов, обучая молодых выпускников ВУЗов практическим навыкам в области спутниковой связи, совместно с этими специалистами строила первые российские передвижные станции спутниковой связи (ПССС). Многие из них сейчас работают на всех ведущих Российских ТВ каналах. Именно «ВИЗКОМ» оказался той компанией, которая первой в России в 2007 году приобрела HD кодеры HARMONIC MV450 и стала оказывать сервис по доставке спортивного контента в высоком разрешении по заказу канала НТВ ПЛЮС.

Сейчас компания «ВИЗКОМ» сосредоточила свои силы в продюсерском направлении и занимается организацией съемок различных телерепортажей, спортивных мероприятий и видеоконференций любой сложности с их последующим распространением через спутниковые или наземные линии связи, являясь тесным партнером таких компаний как: НСТ (МАТЧ ТВ), «Век XXL», «Аплинк Сервис», «Синтерра Медиа» и «Ростелеком».

«ВИЗКОМ» имеет опыт производства более 1000 трансляций спортивных, общественно- политических и культурных событий в России и за рубежом. Принимала активное участие в освещении Зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года в Сочи (заказчики: Fox, Globecast, Eurosport, NHK, CCTV), является официальным техническим партнером мексиканского телеканала TV AZTECA на Кубке Конфедераций ФИФА 2017 и Чемпионате Мира по футболу 2018.

Ежегодно осуществляет телевизионную съемку и организацию трансляций экономических форумов, открытий газо- и нефтепроводов, и других важных общественно-политических мероприятий.

Крупнейшие игроки медиа-рынка доверяют нам освещение важных событий в России и мире.

Среди них:

Центральный офис компании располагается в Москве в Телецентре «Останкино», а партнеры «ВИЗКОМ» готовы оказать услуги в 9 российских городах: Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Ростов-на- Дону, Краснодар, Казань, Екатеринбург, Уфа, Красноярск, Хабаровск.

Мы гарантируем вам индивидуальный подход в разработке вашего проекта, высокий уровень качества оборудования и профессиональную команду режиссеров, операторов, продюсеров и инженеров.

По вашему запросу мы предоставим вам благодарственные письма и отзывы от наших клиентов.

РЕКВИЗИТЫ ЛИЦЕНЗИИ

^ Наверх